ZIL-135

Prix à partir de:
€15,000

En stock: 1 pièce   

Général

Produit 1959-1994
Connu pour Atomic bomb carrier

Moteur

Type 2x ZIL 375
Carburant gasoline
Puissance 2 x 175 Hp
Couple maximal 2 x 132,4 kW
Cylindréé 2x7000ccm

Variantes

 

Dimensions

Poids à vide 17,900 T
Empattement
Equipage 3
Hauteur 2,53 m
Longueur 9, 27 m
Largeur 2,80 m
Garde au sol

Licence

Permis de conduire Truck
Peut être transporté dans un container?
Nécéssite une licence d'exportation?

Autonomie

Capacité du réservoir
Consommation 78.40 l/100 km
Vitesse sur route 65 km / h
Vitesse tout-terrain
Charge utile 5,9 T

Transmission

Type

Autre

Voltage 24V
Taille des pneus 16,00-20

Description

Vente de lance-roquettes et de tracteurs d'artillerie soviétiques ZIL-135 sans pareil. Achetez un engin de guerre froide saisissant. 

ZIL-135 - une famille de véhicules militaires soviétiques à quatre essieux qui comprend plus de vingt modifications différentes.

Nous vendons également du ZIL-131 et du ZIL-157. Alternativement, vous pouvez acheter un lance-roquettes MAZ-537 et des tracteurs d'artillerie ATS-59G.

 


Histoire

Dans les années 1950, l'armée soviétique a décidé d'introduire de nouveaux systèmes de missiles mobiles dans l'armée. Ce projet a nécessité le développement d'un nouveau lanceur de fusée mobile capable de répondre à ces exigences. Le résultat a été le ZIL-135, qui est devenu la base de certains systèmes de missiles soviétiques tels que le complexe de missiles FROG-7 ou le système de lancement de missiles BM-27 sur le ZIL-135LM.

 

ZIL-135 dimensions

ZIL-135 dimensions

Seul le développement et la fabrication de certains prototypes ont été réalisés chez ZIL. La production en série a eu lieu dans la filiale Brjanski Awtomobilny Sawod, également BAZ (en Russe Брянский автомоби́льный заво́д). Elle produit toujours des camions lourds et des grues, ainsi que du matériel militaire. La production a cessé en 1993. Dans la littérature, le véhicule est parfois appelé BAZ-135.

Initialement, le ZIL-135 a été développé comme camion de transport pour le remorquage de l'artillerie à canon au sein du bureau d'études spécial du ZIL sous la direction de V.A. Grachev au début des années 1960. Il a été produit de 1963 à 1995. Il a été largement exporté.

Conception


Le ZIL-135 (russe ЗИЛ-135) est un camion lourd à quatre essieux (8 × 8) du fabricant de véhicules soviétique / russe Sawod imeni Lichatschowa, qui a été produit en série à partir de 1966. Ce camion a été utilisé dans de nombreux pays, non juste au sein de l'ancien bloc de l'Est.

ZIL-135 drawing

ZIL-135 dessin

La machine était équipée de deux moteurs ZIL-123F d'une puissance de 120 ch. chacun, installé derrière la cabine (dans les modèles ultérieurs, des moteurs ZIL-375 ont été utilisés). Chaque moteur faisait tourner les roues de son côté, ce qui offrait une capacité de survie supplémentaire à la machine. En raison de l'utilisation de pneus à basse pression, ainsi que du désir de minimiser le poids de la machine, les concepteurs ont décidé d'abandonner la suspension élastique en tant que telle. Par la suite, sur les modèles 135L / LM, pour éliminer le "galop" (balancement longitudinal), qui distinguait les machines précédentes de la 135e famille, il a été décidé de restituer une suspension indépendante à barre de torsion avec amortisseurs hydrauliques aux roues des ponts extrêmes, tout en maintien d'une fixation rigide au châssis des deux ponts médians.

Les roues des essieux extrêmes sont contrôlables. D'autres paramètres, notamment les dimensions, la capacité de charge, la conception de la suspension, la capacité de nager, l'empattement, etc., variaient considérablement d'un modèle à l'autre.

La cabine était en fibre de verre pour alléger la machine et augmenter la capacité de charge.


Modèles:

 

  • ZIL-135P - plate-forme flottante, véhicule tout-terrain, transport d'assaut amphibie. Le design a été développé en 1965 sur la base du ZIL-135. Le véhicule tout-terrain a été largement exploité dans les mers Arctique, Baltique et Barents. Résiste à une tempête à cinq points et peut déferler sur de la glace mince. Les essieux avant et arrière sont pivotants, ce qui vous permet de faire des virages sur place. La machine a passé tous les tests avec succès, mais elle n'a pas été reçue par les forces armées de l'URSS et n'a pas été produite en série.
  • ZIL-135LM - véhicule tout terrain à roues non flottant. Il a été produit à l'usine automobile de Bryansk (BAZ). Elle a été développée à la hâte sur la base du modèle ZIL-135L et en a différé en remplaçant une transmission automatique complexe par une mécanique, d'où la lettre «M» est apparue dans le nom. Le créateur de la famille de voitures, Vitaly Grachev, était catégoriquement contre une telle décision, la qualifiant de «recul», mais l'usine automobile de Bryansk n'était pas en mesure de produire des boîtes de vitesses hydromécaniques (selon une version, c'était une protestation après la annulation de la production de son propre développement BAZ-930), et la voiture avec la transmission manuelle est entrée en série, devenant finalement la plus massive de la famille.

Les boîtes de vitesses manuelles ont considérablement aggravé de nombreuses caractéristiques de la machine. Les convertisseurs de couple de la version originale de la machine ont bien compensé la différence des caractéristiques de couple des moteurs gauche et droit. Dans le cas d'une transmission mécanique, cela n'était pas possible, et pour garantir des caractéristiques de conduite acceptables, il était nécessaire d'effectuer des réglages complexes des carburateurs et des dispositifs d'allumage pour les moteurs des côtés gauche et droit afin d'assurer leur fonctionnement synchrone, en particulier dans des conditions transitoires. Le réglage de deux embrayages pour un fonctionnement synchrone a été d'une grande difficulté. Dans la pratique, en particulier pendant la période des travaux de combat, il était extrêmement difficile de réaliser tout cela. En conséquence, les unités motrices de la plupart des machines fonctionnaient de manière non synchrone: le moteur de l'un des côtés était «en tête» (excès de puissance développé) et le second était «entraîné» (puissance insuffisante développée), ce qui a conduit à leur prématurité. porter. Dans le même temps, le moteur "moteur" s'est usé en raison d'une surcharge, et le "moteur", qui a essentiellement ralenti celui "moteur", s'est épuisé encore plus rapidement en raison du rinçage de l'huile des parois des cylindres avec de l'essence non brûlée. Lors du démarrage, en raison du fonctionnement non synchrone des moteurs et des embrayages, la voiture a souvent tourné de manière notable, ce qui a entraîné une chute lors de la conduite sur des ponts étroits et sur des plates-formes ferroviaires.

Les inconvénients d'une machine à transmission mécanique se sont pleinement manifestés lors des combats en Afghanistan. Puisqu'il s'agissait à l'époque du seul châssis de l'Uragan RZSO, des tentatives ont été faites pour améliorer les performances des voitures déjà existantes en installant au lieu de deux unités à essence un seul moteur diesel YaMZ-240, KamAZ-740 ou 1D12 (avec transmission hydromécanique). ) avec transmission et différentiel double coque. Cependant, le différentiel desservant quatre ponts à la fois s'est révélé volumineux, lourd et peu fiable. Il est devenu évident qu'une machine avec un tel système de transmission avait survécu à son siècle, et à l'avenir, l'usine automobile de Bryansk a déjà mis en œuvre d'autres systèmes d'entraînement.

 

Dimensions et données:

 

  • Longueur: 9,27 m
  • Largeur: 2,80 m
  • Hauteur: 2,53 m
  • Port en lourd: 10,5 tonnes
  • Garde au sol: 58 cm
  • Angle de pas: 57 °
  • Moteur: 2 × moteurs à essence V8, type ZIL-375
  • Cylindrée: 2 × 6960 cm3 de cylindrée
  • Puissance: 2 × 132 kW (180 ch)
  • consommation: à vide: 88 litres aux 100 km, chargée: 100 à 120 litres aux 100 km
  • Alimentation en carburant: 520 litres
  • Vitesse maximale: 65 km / h
  • Rayon de braquage: 12,5 m
  • Portée: 400 km

Les données individuelles varient en partie selon les structures utilisées.

En stock

ZIL-135

Price starting at:
€15,000

In stock: 1 unit   

General

Produced 1959-1994
Notable for Atomic bomb carrier

Engine

Type 2x ZIL 375
Fuel gasoline
Power 2 x 175 Hp
Maximum Torque 2 x 132,4 kW
Displacement 2x7000ccm

Variants

 

Dimensions

Curb Weight 17,900 T
Wheelbase
Crew 3
Height 2,53 m
Length 9, 27 m
Width 2,80 m
Ground Clearance

Policy

Driving Licence Truck
Can be transported in a container?
Requires an Export Licence?

Driving capacities

Fuel Capacity
Fuel Consumption 78.40 l/100 km
Speed on Road 65 km / h
Speed Cross-country
Payload 5,9 T

Transmission

Type

Other

Voltage 24V
Tyre Size 16,00-20

Description

Boss soviet rocket-launchers and artillery tractors ZIL-135 for sale. Buy a hype cargo and trailer truck. 

ZIL-135 - a family of Soviet four-axle military vehicles which includes more than twenty different modifications.

We also sell ZIL-131 and ZIL-157. Alternatively, you may buy a MAZ-537 rocket-launchers and ATS-59G artillery tractors. 


History


In the 1950s, the Soviet army decided to introduce new mobile missile systems into the army. This project required the development of a new mobile rocket launching vehicle that could meet these requirements. The result was the ZIL-135, which became the basis of some Soviet missile systems such as the FROG-7 missile complex or the BM-27 missile launcher system on the ZIL-135LM.

Only the development and manufacture of some prototypes was realized at ZIL. Serial production took place at the subsidiary Brjanski Awtomobilny Sawod, also BAZ, (Russian Брянский автомоби́льный заво́д). It still produces heavy trucks and cranes, as well as military equipment. Production ceased in 1993. In the literature, the vehicle is sometimes referred to as BAZ-135.

Initially, the ZIL-135 was developed as a transport truck for towing the barrel artillery in the Special Design Bureau of the ZIL under the leadership of V. A. Grachev in the early 1960s. It was produced from 1963 to 1995. It was largely exported.

 

 

Design

The ZIL-135 (Russian ЗИЛ-135) is a heavy four-axle truck (8 × 8) from the Soviet / Russian vehicle manufacturer Sawod imeni Lichatschowa, which was produced in series from 1966. This truck was used in many countries, not just within the former Eastern Bloc.

ZIL-135 dimensions

ZIL-135 dimensions


The machine was equipped with two ZIL-123F engines with a capacity of power of 120 hp. each, installed behind the cab (in later models, ZIL-375 engines were used). Each engine rotated the wheels of its side, which provided additional survivability of the machine. Due to the use of low-pressure tires, as well as because of the desire to minimize the weight of the machine, the designers decided to abandon the elastic suspension as such. Subsequently, on models 135L / LM, to eliminate "galloping" (longitudinal swaying), which distinguished previous machines of the 135th family, it was decided to return an independent torsion bar suspension with hydraulic shock absorbers to the wheels of the extreme bridges, while maintaining a rigid attachment to the frame of the two middle bridges.

The wheels of the extreme axles are made controllable. Other parameters, including dimensions, load capacity, suspension design, the ability to swim, wheelbase and so on, varied widely from one model to another.

The cab was made of fibreglass to alleviate the machine and to increase load capacity.

 

ZIL-135 drawing

ZIL-135 drawing

Models: 

ZIL-135P - floating platform, all-terrain vehicle, amphibious assault transport. The design was developed in 1965 on the basis of ZIL-135. The all-terrain vehicle was widely exploited in the Arctic, Baltic and Barents Seas. Withstands a five-point storm and can storm thin ice. The front and rear axles are swivel, which allows you to make turns on the spot. The machine passed all the tests successfully, but it was not received by the Armed Forces of the USSR and was not mass-produced.

ZIL-135LM - wheeled non-floating all-terrain vehicle. It was produced at the Bryansk Automobile Plant (BAZ). It was hastily developed on the basis of the ZIL-135L model and differed from it by replacing a complex automatic transmission with a mechanical one, from where the letter “M” appeared in the name. The creator of the family of cars, Vitaly Grachev, was categorically against such a decision, calling it a “step back”, but the Bryansk Automobile Plant was not able to produce hydromechanical gearboxes (according to one version, it was a protest after the cancellation of the production of its own development BAZ-930), and the car with The manual transmission went into series, eventually becoming the most massive in the family.

Manual gearboxes significantly worsened many of the characteristics of the machine. The torque converters in the original version of the machine well compensated for the difference in the torque characteristics of the left and right side engines. In the case of a mechanical transmission, this was not possible, and to ensure acceptable driving characteristics, it was necessary to carry out complex adjustments of carburettors and ignition devices for left and right side motors to ensure their synchronous operation, especially in transient conditions. Of great difficulty was the adjustment of two clutches for synchronous operation. In practice, especially during the period of combat work, to achieve all this was extremely difficult. As a result, the power units of most machines worked non-synchronously: the engine of one of the sides was “leading” (developed excess power), and the second was “driven” (developed insufficient power), which led to their premature wear. At the same time, the “driving” engine wore out due to overload, and the “driven”, which essentially slowed down the “driving” one, wore out even faster due to flushing oil from the cylinder walls with unburned gasoline. When starting off, due to the non-synchronous operation of engines and clutches, the car often noticeably turned, which led to a fall while driving along narrow bridges and entering railway platforms.

The disadvantages of a machine with a mechanical transmission were fully manifested during the fighting in Afghanistan. Since at that time it was the only chassis for the Uragan RZSO, attempts were made to improve the performance of already existing cars by installing instead of two gasoline power units a single YaMZ-240, KamAZ-740 or 1D12 diesel engine (with hydromechanical transmission) with Transmission and double-hull differential. However, the differential servicing four bridges at once turned out to be bulky, heavy and unreliable. It became obvious that a machine with such a transmission scheme had outlived its century, and in the future, the Bryansk Automobile Plant already implemented other drive schemes.

Technology


The vehicle is powered by two engines that can accelerate up to 65 km / h. One motor each drives the wheels on the right and left side. The vehicle has eight wheels, the front and rear axles being steerable. The maximum range is 400 kilometres. The vehicle had an average consumption of around 100 litres per 100 kilometres.


The ZIL-135 was mainly used militarily as a rocket launch, transport and loading vehicle, for example in connection with the Soviet short-range ballistic surface-to-surface missile FROG or the multiple rocket launcher systems BM-22 and BM-27.

Civilian versions of the ZIL-135 also exist in different versions, for example as a flatbed truck (referred to as ZIL-135 L4), as a crane vehicle or as a transport truck for pipeline pipes.

Dimensions and data: 

 

  • Length: 9.27 m
  • Width: 2.80 m
  • Height: 2.53 m
  • Deadweight: 10.5 tons
  • Ground clearance: 58 cm
  • Pitch angle: 57 °
  • Engine: 2 × V8 gasoline engines, type ZIL-375
  • Cubic capacity: 2 × 6960 cm3 cubic capacity
  • Power: 2 × 132 kW (180 hp)
  • consumption: unloaded: 88 litres per 100 km, loaded: 100-120 litres per 100 km
  • Fuel supply: 520 litres
  • Top speed: 65 km / h
  • Turning radius: 12.5 m
  • Range: 400 km 

The individual data partly vary depending on the structures used.

In stock