TATRA 805

Preis ab:
€5,000


Algemein

Hergestellt 1953-1960
Bekannt für

Motor

Typ Tatra T-603 A
Kraftstoff gasoline
Leistung 55 kW
Drehmoment
Hubraum

Varianten

 

Abmessungen

Leergewicht 5,200 T
Radstand
Mannschaft 2
Höhe 2,630 m
Länge 4,720 m
Breite 2,040 m
Bodenfeiheit 0,400 m

Regime

Führerschein Car
In Container zu transportieren?
Benötigt Ausfuhrlizenz?

Fähikeiten

Krafstoffkapazität 100 L
Verbrauch 24 l / 100 km
Geschwindigkeit Strasse 75 km / h
Geschwindigkeit Gelände 20 km/h
Fracht 2,250 T

Getriebe

Typ dry

Andere

Stromspannung 12 V
Reifengrösse 10h50 - 16h

Beschreibung

Kaufen Sie einen zierlichen Tatra 805 LKW. Feine Prager Lastwagen zum Verkauf.

Wir besorgen die H-Kennzeichen Abnahmen für alle renovierten Wagen (in Lübben).

 

Tatra 805 (Slang Kačena, Kvíčala oder Píšťala, auch Fňukna, nach dem heulenden Geräusch des Motors unter Last und Schaltung) ist ein leichter Geländewagen, der in den Jahren 1952 bis 1960 von Tatra (später AZNP Mladá Boleslav, Závody VI Lenina Plzeue und Avia Prag) hergestellt wurde Es wurde in erster Linie für die Bedürfnisse der Armee auf der Grundlage eines speziellen Auftrags entwickelt. Das Militär benötigte ein Auto, das in schwierigem Gelände und mit hoher Traktion fahren kann.Es handelt sich um eine kleinere bensiner- Schwester des PRAGA V3S.

Das T 805-Chassis war strukturell mit dem Chassis früherer Prototypen der speziellen Offroad-Fahrzeuge T 803 und T 804 verbunden. Alle ihre Vorteile wurden genutzt. Der Hauptunterschied war jedoch die Verwendung einer Straßenbahnkabine; Dies erforderte eine Änderung der Position des Fahrersitzes. Reifengröße 10.50 R 16.


Motor


Der Tatra 805 wurde von einem luftgekühlten Achtzylinder-Benzinmotor vom Typ T 603A angetrieben. Es war eine von vielen Varianten dieses vielseitigsten Verbrennungsmotors, wobei Modifikationen den Motor an die gegebene Anwendung anpassten. Der Motor hatte einen Hubraum von 2545 cm³ (Bohrung 75 mm, Hub 72 mm) und eine auf 75 PS bei 4000 U / min begrenzte Leistung. Der Motor unterschied sich von den Versionen für Personenkraftwagen hauptsächlich durch die Verwendung von nur einem Vergaser, geringerem Kompressionsgrad, Druckkühlventilatoren (in der rechten Achse, in ausgewählten Versionen waren beide Dynamos montiert) und "trockenem" Kurbelgehäuse mit Doppel (Ansaugung und Schmierung aus separatem Blech) Tanks, die über eine Ölpumpe mit einer anderen Blechabdeckung der Motorfront verbunden sind - dies ermöglichte es den Autos, auch sehr steile Anstiege zu überwinden, ohne dass das Risiko bestand, den Motor nicht zu schmieren. Das spezifische Geräusch der Lüfter ist die Ursache für die umgangssprachliche Bezeichnung Píšťala.

Übertragung
Das Getriebe hatte einen Viergang und war mit einem Zwei-Gang-Zusatzgetriebe verbunden. Die Autos hatten einen permanenten Hinterachsantrieb, der Vorderachsantrieb konnte mit einem speziellen Schalthebel betätigt werden. Das Einschalten des Allradantriebs war eine Voraussetzung für die Möglichkeit, reduzierte Gänge zu schalten. Der Antriebsstrang war auch mit einer Differenzialsperre ausgestattet. Das Getriebe des Fahrzeugs ermöglichte auch die Verwendung eines anderen speziellen Geräts, dessen Antrieb mit einem speziellen Hebel eingeschaltet werden konnte. Meistens war dieses Gerät ein Kompressor zum Aufpumpen von Reifen. Die Steuerung des Autos im Gelände wurde durch "Handgas" weiter erleichtert.

Gestell


Das Tatra 805-Chassis war ein Paradebeispiel für ein Design zur Verwendung in einem Geländewagen. Es bestand aus einem Rückenrahmen, gefolgt von Achsgetrieben vorne und hinten. Die Achsen drehten sich mit Reduzierungen der Räder, was es ermöglichte, die Belastung der Achsen zu verringern, die Bodenfreiheit des Fahrzeugs zu erhöhen, das Gesamtübersetzungsverhältnis und damit die maximale Zugkraft zu erhöhen. Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass die Achsen nahe beieinander lagen, hatte es den kleinsten Bruchwinkel aller Autos (dh den Winkel zwischen der Neigung und dann der Ebene). Der Praga V3S würde ebenfalls eine ähnliche Steigung nehmen, aber die Kardanwelle bei der Pause biegen. Die Federung beider Achsen war Torsionsstäbe und dank ihnen verhielt sich das Fahrzeug auch bei höheren Geschwindigkeiten sehr komfortabel auf der Straße. Die Kombination von Torsionsstäben, kleinen Achsabständen, Radreduzierungen und damit einem höheren Schwerpunkt schwankte beim Fahren im Gelände seitlich und erhielt damit auch die Slangbezeichnung Kačena. Der Tatra 805 erreichte auf der Straße eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 75 bis 80 km / h bei einem Durchschnittsverbrauch von 20 bis 25 Litern Benzin. Natürlich war der Kraftstoffverbrauch im Feld höher.

Die Schwachstelle des T 805 waren hydraulische Einkreis-Trommelbremsen ohne Booster. Die Bremswirkung war unzureichend, dies zeigte sich hauptsächlich beim Bremsen eines beladenen Fahrzeugs aus höheren Geschwindigkeiten oder bei der Überwindung langer Abfahrten, wenn die Bremswirkung des Motors nicht ausreichte.

 

Verwenden


Der Tatra 805 war ein typischer Lastwagen der tschechoslowakischen Volksarmee, wo er in vielen Versionen eingesetzt wurde. Die am weitesten verbreitete Version war das Pritschenbett, aber heute begegnen wir häufiger Fahrzeugen mit verschiedenen Kastenaufbauten (Funkauto, Krankenwagen oder ein Fahrzeug mit einem speziellen Kastenaufbau für Feuerwehrleute). Von den Sonderausführungen kann beispielsweise ein Tankfahrzeug oder ein Leichtfahrzeug mit einem Segeltuchdach einer für Fallschirmjäger bestimmten Kabine erwähnt werden. Ein leicht gepanzertes Fahrzeug OA-82 Jarmila wurde ebenfalls auf dem Fahrgestell der Tatra 805 gebaut. Die Autos wurden auch von der damaligen öffentlichen Sicherheit eingesetzt.

Im zivilen Bereich wurden die T 805 auch als Liefer- oder Kehrfahrzeuge eingesetzt, Fahrzeuge mit speziellen Kastenaufbauten vom Typ geschlossener Kasten in auffälliger silberner Farbe, die beispielsweise von tschechoslowakischen Filmen verwendet wurden. Gegen Ende der Ära des Lebens des T 805 wurde das Pritschenfahrzeug in Städten zur Lieferung von Kohle eingesetzt. Eine solche Verwendung eines reinrassigen Geländewagens war jedoch ziemlich unwirtschaftlich. Von der Armee stillgelegte Fahrzeuge wurden häufig weiterhin von freiwilligen Feuerwehren eingesetzt.

Die vielleicht berühmtesten Tatras 805 sind speziell für berühmte Reisende lackiert - Silber-Zinnoberrot (grüne Lederpolsterung) Ing. Dr. Sigismund und silberblau metallic (beige Leder) Ing. Die Autos haben unter anderem höhere Windschutzscheiben, geteilte Türfenster (klappbarer Frontventilator), Dethermalfenster, wärmeisolierte Oberflächenverkleidungen, einige Bordinstrumente T-603, einschließlich eines extra verstärkten Lenkrads usw. Das erste dieser Fahrzeuge befindet sich derzeit in der Sammlung des Tatra-Firmenmuseums in Kopřivnice und das zweite, aus einem Wrack rekonstruierte, befindet sich in der Privatsammlung von Karel Loprais.

Der dritte Platz unter den Tatra 805-Tourenwagen ist die Tatra 805-Expedition, die von 1989 bis 2011 von Afrika nach Asien, Australien und Amerika (Süden) reiste. Sie legte auf ihren Reisen mehr als 60.000 km zurück.

 

Auf Lager

TATRA 805

Price starting at:
€5,000


General

Produced 1953-1960
Notable for

Engine

Type Tatra T-603 A
Fuel gasoline
Power 55 kW
Maximum Torque
Displacement

Variants

 

Dimensions

Curb Weight 5,200 T
Wheelbase
Crew 2
Height 2,630 m
Length 4,720 m
Width 2,040 m
Ground Clearance 0,400 m

Policy

Driving Licence Car
Can be transported in a container?
Requires an Export Licence?

Driving capacities

Fuel Capacity 100 L
Fuel Consumption 24 l / 100 km
Speed on Road 75 km / h
Speed Cross-country 20 km/h
Payload 2,250 T

Transmission

Type dry

Other

Voltage 12 V
Tyre Size 10h50 - 16h

Description

CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

 

Buy a dainty Tatra 805 truck. Fine Prague-made trucks fore sale. 

Czech classic car road-registration available.

Tatra 805 (slang Kačena (Duck), according to the howling sound of the engine under load and shifting) is a light off-road truck manufactured by Tatra (later AZNP Mladá Boleslav, Závody VI Lenina Plzeň and Avia Prague) in the years 1952 to 1960 It was developed primarily for the needs of the army on the basis of a special assignment. The military required a car capable of driving in difficult terrain and with high traction. It is a smaller, gasoline-powered sister of PRAGA V3S.

The T 805 chassis was structurally connected to the chassis of previous prototypes of special off-road cars T 803 and T 804; all their advantages were used. The main difference, however, was the use of a trambus cabin; this required a change in the position of the driver's seat. Tyre size: 10.50 R 16

Use
The Tatra 805 was a typical truck of the Czechoslovak People's Army, where it was used in many versions. The most widespread version was the flatbed, but today we more often encounter vehicles with various box bodies (radio car, ambulance, or a vehicle with a special box body designed for firefighters). Of the special versions, it is possible to mention, for example, a tank vehicle or a lightweight vehicle with a canvas roof of a cabin intended for paratroopers. A light armored vehicle OA-82 Jarmila was also built on the chassis of the Tatra 805. The cars were also used by the then Public Security.

In the civil sector, the T 805 were also used as delivery or sweeping trucks, vehicles with special box bodies of the closed box type in a striking silver color, which was used, for example, by Czechoslovak film. Towards the end of the era of the life of the T 805, the flatbed vehicle was used in cities to deliver coal. However, such use of a purebred off-road vehicle was quite uneconomical. Vehicles decommissioned from the army were often continued to be used by voluntary fire brigades.

Perhaps the most famous Tatras 805 are special lacquered for famous travelers - silver-vermilion red (green leather upholstery) Ing. Sigismund and silver-blue metallic (beige leather) Ing. The cars have, among other things, higher windshields, split door windows (folding front fan), dethermal windows, thermally insulated surface panels, some on-board instruments T-603, including an extra-reinforced steering wheel, etc. The first of these vehicles is currently in the collection of the Tatra company museum in Kopřivnice and the other, reconstructed from the wreck, is in the private collection of Karel Loprais. The vehicles also included lifts with a load capacity of 3/4 t with an inertia brake.

The third place among Tatra 805 touring cars is the Tatra 805 Expedition, which traveled from Africa to Asia, Australia and America (South) from 1989 to 2011. She covered more than 60,000 km on her travels.


Engine


Tatra 805 was powered by a gasoline eight-cylinder air-cooled engine type T 603A. It was one of many variants of this most versatile internal combustion engine, with modifications adapting the engine to the given application. The engine had a displacement of 2545 cm³ (bore 75 mm, stroke 72 mm) and power limited to 75 hp at 4000 rpm. The engine differed from the versions for passenger cars mainly by the use of only one carburetor, lower degree of compression, pressure cooling fans (in the right axis, in selected versions both, was mounted dynamo) and "dry" crankcase with double (suction and lubrication from separate sheet metal tanks connected to a different sheet metal cover of the engine front) by an oil pump - this allowed the cars to overcome even very steep climbs without the risk of failure to lubricate the engine. The specific sound of the cooling fans is the cause of the slang designation Píšťala (Flute).

Transmission


The gearbox was four-speed and was connected to a two-speed additional gearbox. The cars had a permanent rear axle drive, the front axle drive could be engaged with a special gear lever. Switching on all-wheel drive was a condition for the possibility of shifting reduced gears. The drivetrain was also equipped with a differential lock. The vehicle's transmission also allowed the use of another special device, the drive of which could be switched on with a special lever. Most often, this device was a compressor for inflating tires. The control of the car when driving off-road was further facilitated by "hand throttle".

Chassis


The Tatra 805 chassis was a prime example of a design for use in an off-road vehicle. It consisted of a spine frame, which was followed by axle transmissions at the front and rear. The axles were pivoting, with reductions in the wheels, which made it possible to reduce the stress on the axles, increase the ground clearance of the vehicle, increase the overall gear ratio, and thus the maximum traction force. Due to the fact that the axles were close to each other, it had the smallest breaking angle of all the cars (ie the angle between the slope and then the plane). The Praga V3S would also take a similar slope, but would bend the cardan shaft at the break. The suspension of both axles was torsion bars and thanks to them the vehicle behaved very comfortably on the road even at higher speeds. The combination of torsion bars, small axle distances, wheel reductions and thus a higher center of gravity, swayed to the sides when driving off-road, and thus also earned the slang designation Kačena. The Tatra 805 reached a maximum speed of around 75–80 km / h on the road with an average consumption of around 20 to 25 liters of petrol. Of course, fuel consumption was higher in the field.

The weak point of the T 805 were single-circuit hydraulic drum brakes without a booster. The braking effect was insufficient, this was manifested mainly when braking a loaded vehicle from higher speeds, or when overcoming long descents, when the braking effect of the engine was not sufficient.

Use


The Tatra 805 was a typical truck of the Czechoslovak People's Army, where it was used in many versions. The most widespread version was the flatbed, but today we more often encounter vehicles with various box bodies (radio car, ambulance, or a vehicle with a special box body designed for firefighters). Of the special versions, it is possible to mention, for example, a tank vehicle or a lightweight vehicle with a canvas roof of a cabin intended for paratroopers. A light armored vehicle OA-82 Jarmila was also built on the chassis of the Tatra 805. The cars were also used by the then Public Security.

In the civil sector, the T 805 were also used as delivery or sweeping trucks, vehicles with special box bodies of the closed box type in a striking silver color, which was used, for example, by Czechoslovak film. Towards the end of the era of the life of the T 805, the flatbed vehicle was used in cities to deliver coal. However, such use of a purebred off-road vehicle was quite uneconomical. Vehicles decommissioned from the army were often continued to be used by voluntary fire brigades.

Perhaps the most famous Tatras 805 are special lacquered for famous travelers - silver-vermilion red (green leather upholstery) Ing. Sigismund and silver-blue metallic (beige leather) Ing. The cars have, among other things, higher windshields, split door windows (folding front fan), dethermal windows, thermally insulated surface panels, some on-board instruments T-603, including an extra-reinforced steering wheel, etc. The first of these vehicles is currently in the collection of the Tatra company museum in Kopřivnice and the other, reconstructed from the wreck, is in the private collection of Karel Loprais. The vehicles also included lifts with a load capacity of 3/4 t with an inertia brake.

The third place among Tatra 805 touring cars is the Tatra 805 Expedition, which traveled from Africa to Asia, Australia and America (South) from 1989 to 2011. She covered more than 60,000 km on her travels.

 

In stock